Leave Us A Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for North Coast Auto Mall of Akron

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Michael Nichols was such a Great salesman to work with! He made things Easy, Thanks Michael

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Nathan was amazing he got me done in less than an hour and the process was smooth easy and amazing!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Worked with Mike Nichols on a car we wanted and saw online - and the process was simple and painless. Found a great car, no hassles, upfront information on the trade-in, and would work with Mike again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023

Worked with Knobi and she was great, very responsive and friendly. This was a long distance purchase (Akron to Philadelphia) which is tricky and frankly a bit nerve wracking because you are buying sight unseen. The car exceeded my expectations and the process was handled smoothly and professionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2023

Was an awesome experience I’d do it 10x over, after picking up my Jetta came back inside and told the people buying from Nate to absolutely close the deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2023

Worked with Nathan, my New Mitsubishi Outlander looks amazing in my driveway. Excited to come back and work with him a second third and fourth time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

I would like to say I had a wonderful experience with the purchase of my mitsubishi Outlander. at Akron mitsubishi. Everyone there was very nice and professional. I would like to especially thank Knobi and Emily for their assistance in my purchase? They were great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2023

Roman was the very best salesman we have ever worked with: friendly, respectful, knowledgeable, efficient, personable, and professional. Worth the 2 hour drive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2023

Nathan was incredible ! I will absolutely only come back to this dealership for my next car. I Nathan made me confident in my buying experience and it was overall an amazing experience. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2023

Knobi was great with helping me find a car that fits what I needed! Most dealers just scam you out of your money but this place was great! highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2023

Got an awesome deal from Jake was great to work with. Very hospitable and was a great atmosphere to do business there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2023

Jordan was awesome at getting us in the vehicle we needed. Milla was great breaking the financial down and getting payments we could afford. Recommend NCAM to anyone trying to finding a reasonable deal on a vehicle. Thanks North Coast Auto Mall!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2023

I purchased my vehicle February 2023. OMG, the dealership was fantastic. NCAM Akron made the purchase of the vehicle so much fun. I received the first call as soon as l clicked on the vehicle l wanted as l was searching. Unfortunately, l cannot remember his name right now. He was very respectful, honest, straightforward, fun and good.The manager was very helpful and knowledgeable. But the person that was outstanding was MIke. When l did not want to come in again because the numbers and interest rate did not match "my bank account", l received a call from ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2023

great customer service! mike helped tremendously got us exactly what we wanted! definitely would go here again to purchase a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2023

The dealership was great, our dealer Bianca was fantastic and extremely helpful. Thanks for all of the help with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

I’ve been longing for a new auto for some time now, so I took the opportunity last evening to visit the Chapel Hill location where I Selina. My experience exceeded my expectations of the car buying process. Selina listened to my concerns and responded with sterling professionalism along with the finance manager and supporting staff. I really wasn’t certain we could achieve a positive outcome, but she along with the sales staff made my dream come true. I like many others are skeptical of car sale people, but there was no hype, just an honest forthright approach to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Hubby and I went in to look at a 2016 and we delt with Mike Nichols, he was AMAZING! Very patient and understanding and more than willing to help with everything. We ended up not wanting what we went in for, instead Mike got us in a 2020 vehicle all within our budget! He deserves his title as the top salesman! Thank you again North Coast Auto of Akron!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2022

I'm happy to make deal with mike.he do good deal n I am so happy with Mike thanks you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Dealt with salesperson Bianca, absolute pleasure to deal with, very friendly and helped me navigate the car buying experience. No high pressure sales and overall an excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

My experience was wonderful Bianca helped me to get into a great car .I highly recommend you go see Bianca at north coast auto!!! Thank you for you servive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Bianca was awesome! Very amiable and knowledgeable. She did everything I needed to help me drive away in a beautiful car. Thank you Bianca. You are a valuable asset to North Coast Auto Mall!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Dealship great in every way. My sales rep Toriano Watkins Was the best did everything to make my purchase as easy Possible and so friendly, could not ask for anything more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

We had a great experience. We were treated very well. Test drove a couple different models. Loan process was a bit long

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

They helped me find what I was looking for within a week amd communicated often.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

The people at north coast are amazing. Every single person from the sale person Johnathon to Logan in service department were exceptional. I purchased a used vehicle that was in an accident they walked through every that happen to the vehicle in the car facts to give me the confidence I was buying a safe reliable vehicle. The manager was able to get me a fair trade in price and arrange for some repairs and loaner when they were being done 3 day after purchase. The brakes were pulsing and when I took the vehicle in the check them and replaced ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

I worked with Knobi on my latest purchase from the dealership and she was awesome. I’m not easy. I came in with my 1st, 2nd and 3rd choices and explained I didn’t want to veer away from the vehicles on my list that I researched prior to coming. She never once attempted to veer me away from what I knew I was there to see and she most definitely was never that pushy car salesman. Loved her. Also, want to give a shout out to Bianca who technically may not have been the sales person but she also ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Had an awesome experience working with Toriano and the rest of the staff at NCAM. Toriano was friendly and great to talk to while we waited for finance to do their thing. No pushy sales tactics, upfront communication. I will be visiting again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

We worked with Bianca Nelson and Emily Ross and they were both very helpful. They recommended cars for us to drive and helped us test drive. They were both very nice and personable and I would recommend them to anyone. They both went out of their way to help us get the car we wanted. They were outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Bianca was great ! She accepted my child climbing all behind her desk and stealing her cupcake lol. She let him sit on her lap while she talked us through everything . I’ve always had great experiences coming here but she really sold it for us this time! Thank you Bianca !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Bianca was great and I am happy to be driving home an awesome vehicle! Very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Anthony Randall was amazing and made a stressful experience into a fun and happy one! I was able to understand and he was willing to explain anything I did not know. He made sure I left with a vehicle I liked and was happy with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

I had a good experience there my sellsman was the best he did really great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Excellent nothing else to say that says it all try them you'll find out for yourself

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Clayton is a wonderful salesman, and the rest of the staff are just wonderful. I haven't bought a car yet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Nick was great sweet polite and respectful gentleman I would buy from him anytime Nick rocks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Wasn't really looking to buy a car but Clayton took really good care of me and gave me time to think it over. Even found me a Buick which is what I wanted IF I bought a car. Clayton was courteous, and knowledgeable about the process and the car. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. If you're looking to buy a used car contact Clayton- he will hook you up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Soliman, Arien and Travis were amazing at helping us get our vehicle! Soliman went out of his way to excel customer service! Thank you Ncam!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Helped right away drove out in new truck would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle they we're friendly and very helpful and faster than I expected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Mike was the best sales man I ever dealt with even helped me get things done after I left the lot thank u very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Everyone there was super friendly and courteous. We ended up buying a 2019 Silverado pickup. Got a great deal and we will recommend them to our friends and family,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Very nice staff got me approved and in a beautiful car. Justin Lash was my salesman very knowledgeable would recommend to anyone! Delivered my car no questions asked. Lorenzo Douglas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Mike Mazur was very polite I would give him 5 stars.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ He helped me get my dream car. I love it very much. My credit wasn’t the greatest and Mike made it. Happen so I would like to thank him so when you go get a car at North Coast Auto Mall ask for Mike Lorie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Alecia was always pleasant and very helpful. I love the car and couldn't be happier. I found myself in a less than desirable position financially but needed a car badly. Alecia and the staff were able to get for me exactly what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

Alecia, Emily, and Fred were helpful, courteous, and very friendly sales people. I would of gave 10 stars if I could of. They went above and beyond to make sure I got the best deal and vehicle. Alecia is an awesome sales lady and took very good care of us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

Thank you to Bill Rose and Emily Ross for helping my husband and I find our newest vehicle. They were great to work with and helped to make the process super easy and quick! We love our new SUV!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020

Alecia and Nader were incredible to work with!! They went above and beyond to figure out what was the fit for ME. Great work, very impressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2020

Awesome guy! Definitely took care of me beginning to end. I will highly recommend my friends and family to come see him for their next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2020

Coming to North Coast I was worked with immediately. I am walking out with a 2017 Malibu which Would of never been possible without the help of Arien and Travis. The service was fast and super friendly I would highly recommend North Coast Auto Mall to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2020

Emily Ross was my sales person. She was very knowledgeable about the car I wanted. She took her time and was AWESOME. So AWESOME I bought my wife a car as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2020

Very pleasant to work with and down to earth. Worked with any problems I had. Had a very wonderful experience buying my first car with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2020

Marilyn was wonderful to work with. She was very knowledgeable, and accommodating. She made the entire process enjoyable. Thank you, Marilyn, and Akron Auto Mall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2020

Amazing service great quality!! Alecia Benninger hands down great representation of the entire company!! Travis is sooooo amazing as well!! Great selection great prices pleasant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2020

Did absolutely amazing with me! Was patient with me and was honest all the way through! I would recommend North Coast Auto Mall to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2020

I had a bad experience at the Cleveland office regarding a similar car that I eventually purchased. The salesman was not personable and did not seem to know what he was selling. I then called the Akron office and spoke with Michael Mazur, who alleviated my concerns with the dealership. Michael really knew a lot about the cars he was selling and was very friendly and personable. He was very transparent about his thoughts on the vehicles I looked at and made helpful recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2020

Marilyn was great and very enjoyable to talk to throughout the process! They made the transaction very easy and were upfront about it all. I will recommend them and hopefully call for future purchases

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2020

Clean, friendly and great service! Would for sure be a return customer in the future. Did everything they could to get me into the car that I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2020

This purchase meant so much to me...and I could NOT have asked for a better person to guide me thru than Emily. She explained the low down and got me the best deal we could on my vehicle. I am over the moon and excited..and very thankful for Emilys knowledge and care throughout the process. Excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2020

Thank you Michael Mazur Being this is a rough time today and working in the medical field they took the right procautions to make sure we were social distancing ourselves. Mike was very easy to work with and it was a very painless transaction. We were looking at a certain car and it just wasn’t feeling right and Mike helped and suggested one that we really liked. I would recommend them and Mike again!! Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2020

He was absolutely wonderful! Walked in with not too many credentials behind me & he worked with me and got me approved for a Cadillac I’ve been yearning for for years! Also provided excellent conversation in the meantime getting the ball rolling. 10/10 would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2020

Great dealership & great prices. We loved working with Alecia. She was very welcoming, very informative and helped us from the time we entered until the time we left.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2020

As anyone who has ever gone car shopping,It is no picnic.but with my sales rep Mr.Ceon Kelly it was a pleasure, he was patient he was helpful and he’s not bad on the eyes😉I want to thank him for his professionalism and for all his help.If you're interested in getting a car contact Ceon Kelly at North Coast.He’ll put you in a car,when most dealerships,will put you in a Feetwood.No typo 🚶🏽‍♂️🚶🏽‍♂️🚶🏽‍♂️ Feetwood.Thanks Mr.Kelly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2020

She worked very hard to get my husband into a vehicle. After visiting different dealerships she gave us excellent customer service. Very attentive and understanding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2020

Treated fairly this is my 3rd car from here I would recommend this dealership to anyone that needs a good quality used car at a fair price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2020

Arien made this process effortless and worked within my budget to get me my dream vehicle! He helped make the process easy and walked me through everything and answered any questions I had. If you or anyone you know is looking for the vehicle of your dreams Arien is the man to visit! Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2020

Very pleased with the service! This was our second time with Marylin as our salesman and she's very great at what she does! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

Marilyn Carroll was very professional , personable and very knowledgeable with the Buick Envision we were interested in. She provided us with any and all info requested. Along with Emily Ross they made our car buying a pleasurable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

Arien was extremely patient with my search. I came in not knowing what I wanted and wanting to look at many different vehicles. I was also overwhelmed by all the new technology in vehicles. I haven't purchased a vehicle in many years. He was so patient and took the time to go over all the controls and made me feel comfortable. He made me feel as if I was his only customer, although I know that I was not. Would recommend him and this dealership to anyone and everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

Last minute Sunday, credit in 400-600’s, no trade no money down, drove home in an affordable, loaded, 2016 SUV. Salesman Michael Gordon, and Finance Frank made it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020

Came in today in hopes of leaving with the a certain type of car with not the greatest credit and Arien Seeman made that happen! Very polite salesman not pushy or aggressive like other people I have dealt with in this type of situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020

Carlee was one of the best sales person I have ever dealt with. Nice, friendly and courteous , from the time I walked in the door til we left out with our new truck. Thanks again Carlee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

We drove an hour a half to check these guys out after getting them recommended from a friend. We were hesitant after seeing other reviews but thought we would try anyways and we don’t regret it one bit! We worked with armondo who was awesome and helped up find the perfect vehicle to fit our needs and for a lower price than anywhere we’ve found. We thought for sure we’d never get approved but they did everything to get us into this car at a reasonable rate that we could afford! I’d recommend them to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2020

Cassey was amazing, appreciate her going above and beyond to get us into a newer vehicle. This is the dealer to go to. Thank you to everyone that helped with the getting it done.

Read at DealerRater

North Coast Auto Mall of Akron is located at: 1875 Brittain Rd • Akron, OH 44310
North Coast Auto Mall of Akron 41.113926699761606, -81.46543942127202.