Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

The people at north coast are amazing. Every single person from the sale person Johnathon to Logan in service department were exceptional. I purchased a used vehicle that was in an accident they walked through every that happen to the vehicle in the car facts to give me the confidence I was buying a safe reliable vehicle. The manager was able to get me a fair trade in price and arrange for some repairs and loaner when they were being done 3 day after purchase. The brakes were pulsing and when I took the vehicle in the check them and replaced ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

I worked with Knobi on my latest purchase from the dealership and she was awesome. I’m not easy. I came in with my 1st, 2nd and 3rd choices and explained I didn’t want to veer away from the vehicles on my list that I researched prior to coming. She never once attempted to veer me away from what I knew I was there to see and she most definitely was never that pushy car salesman. Loved her. Also, want to give a shout out to Bianca who technically may not have been the sales person but she also ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Had an awesome experience working with Toriano and the rest of the staff at NCAM. Toriano was friendly and great to talk to while we waited for finance to do their thing. No pushy sales tactics, upfront communication. I will be visiting again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

We worked with Bianca Nelson and Emily Ross and they were both very helpful. They recommended cars for us to drive and helped us test drive. They were both very nice and personable and I would recommend them to anyone. They both went out of their way to help us get the car we wanted. They were outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Bianca was great ! She accepted my child climbing all behind her desk and stealing her cupcake lol. She let him sit on her lap while she talked us through everything . I’ve always had great experiences coming here but she really sold it for us this time! Thank you Bianca !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Bianca was great and I am happy to be driving home an awesome vehicle! Very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Anthony Randall was amazing and made a stressful experience into a fun and happy one! I was able to understand and he was willing to explain anything I did not know. He made sure I left with a vehicle I liked and was happy with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

I had a good experience there my sellsman was the best he did really great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Excellent nothing else to say that says it all try them you'll find out for yourself

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Clayton is a wonderful salesman, and the rest of the staff are just wonderful. I haven't bought a car yet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Nick was great sweet polite and respectful gentleman I would buy from him anytime Nick rocks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Wasn't really looking to buy a car but Clayton took really good care of me and gave me time to think it over. Even found me a Buick which is what I wanted IF I bought a car. Clayton was courteous, and knowledgeable about the process and the car. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. If you're looking to buy a used car contact Clayton- he will hook you up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Soliman, Arien and Travis were amazing at helping us get our vehicle! Soliman went out of his way to excel customer service! Thank you Ncam!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Helped right away drove out in new truck would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle they we're friendly and very helpful and faster than I expected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Mike was the best sales man I ever dealt with even helped me get things done after I left the lot thank u very much

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2021

Amazing auto buying experience! Very professional and will definitely purchase my next vehicle from here. Highly recommend. Excellent service! Five star experience in all areas from sales to finance.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021

Alecia was so perfect throughout the car buying process and the finance lady they were both so awesome Alecia was so perfect and patient and I enjoyed the whole process with her she gets 10 stars that’s how awesome she was

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Everyone there was super friendly and courteous. We ended up buying a 2019 Silverado pickup. Got a great deal and we will recommend them to our friends and family,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Very nice staff got me approved and in a beautiful car. Justin Lash was my salesman very knowledgeable would recommend to anyone! Delivered my car no questions asked. Lorenzo Douglas

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2021

Best experience I ever had shopping for a car. I did not feel pressured at all. Michael Mazur was very knowledgeable and made us feel at ease. The whole staff was great, from the minute we walked in the door. The financing was very painless, thanks to Jamie Frost. Will definitely recommend North Coast Auto. By the way, I love my new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Mike Mazur was very polite I would give him 5 stars.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ He helped me get my dream car. I love it very much. My credit wasn’t the greatest and Mike made it. Happen so I would like to thank him so when you go get a car at North Coast Auto Mall ask for Mike Lorie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Alecia was always pleasant and very helpful. I love the car and couldn't be happier. I found myself in a less than desirable position financially but needed a car badly. Alecia and the staff were able to get for me exactly what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

Alecia, Emily, and Fred were helpful, courteous, and very friendly sales people. I would of gave 10 stars if I could of. They went above and beyond to make sure I got the best deal and vehicle. Alecia is an awesome sales lady and took very good care of us.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2020

Planning to purchase my car here! They were knowledgeable, and I appreciated the kindness they showed me. I liked the dealership and plan to get my car from them

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

Thank you to Bill Rose and Emily Ross for helping my husband and I find our newest vehicle. They were great to work with and helped to make the process super easy and quick! We love our new SUV!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2020

Great place, excellent selection! They have a very knowledgeable staff! Got to drive the vehicles I was interested in. Would definitely recommend them for all your used car needs.

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2020

I wasn't sure about this place at first, but D'Mitri made everything right and didn't complain about my temper tantrum! Even got a better deal! I love my Explorer!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020

Alecia and Nader were incredible to work with!! They went above and beyond to figure out what was the fit for ME. Great work, very impressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2020

Awesome guy! Definitely took care of me beginning to end. I will highly recommend my friends and family to come see him for their next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2020

Coming to North Coast I was worked with immediately. I am walking out with a 2017 Malibu which Would of never been possible without the help of Arien and Travis. The service was fast and super friendly I would highly recommend North Coast Auto Mall to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2020

Emily Ross was my sales person. She was very knowledgeable about the car I wanted. She took her time and was AWESOME. So AWESOME I bought my wife a car as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2020

Very pleasant to work with and down to earth. Worked with any problems I had. Had a very wonderful experience buying my first car with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2020

Marilyn was wonderful to work with. She was very knowledgeable, and accommodating. She made the entire process enjoyable. Thank you, Marilyn, and Akron Auto Mall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2020

Amazing service great quality!! Alecia Benninger hands down great representation of the entire company!! Travis is sooooo amazing as well!! Great selection great prices pleasant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2020

Did absolutely amazing with me! Was patient with me and was honest all the way through! I would recommend North Coast Auto Mall to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2020

I had a bad experience at the Cleveland office regarding a similar car that I eventually purchased. The salesman was not personable and did not seem to know what he was selling. I then called the Akron office and spoke with Michael Mazur, who alleviated my concerns with the dealership. Michael really knew a lot about the cars he was selling and was very friendly and personable. He was very transparent about his thoughts on the vehicles I looked at and made helpful recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2020

Marilyn was great and very enjoyable to talk to throughout the process! They made the transaction very easy and were upfront about it all. I will recommend them and hopefully call for future purchases

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2020

Clean, friendly and great service! Would for sure be a return customer in the future. Did everything they could to get me into the car that I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2020

This purchase meant so much to me...and I could NOT have asked for a better person to guide me thru than Emily. She explained the low down and got me the best deal we could on my vehicle. I am over the moon and excited..and very thankful for Emilys knowledge and care throughout the process. Excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2020

Thank you Michael Mazur Being this is a rough time today and working in the medical field they took the right procautions to make sure we were social distancing ourselves. Mike was very easy to work with and it was a very painless transaction. We were looking at a certain car and it just wasn’t feeling right and Mike helped and suggested one that we really liked. I would recommend them and Mike again!! Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2020

He was absolutely wonderful! Walked in with not too many credentials behind me & he worked with me and got me approved for a Cadillac I’ve been yearning for for years! Also provided excellent conversation in the meantime getting the ball rolling. 10/10 would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2020

Great dealership & great prices. We loved working with Alecia. She was very welcoming, very informative and helped us from the time we entered until the time we left.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2020

As anyone who has ever gone car shopping,It is no picnic.but with my sales rep Mr.Ceon Kelly it was a pleasure, he was patient he was helpful and he’s not bad on the eyes😉I want to thank him for his professionalism and for all his help.If you're interested in getting a car contact Ceon Kelly at North Coast.He’ll put you in a car,when most dealerships,will put you in a Feetwood.No typo 🚶🏽‍♂️🚶🏽‍♂️🚶🏽‍♂️ Feetwood.Thanks Mr.Kelly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2020

She worked very hard to get my husband into a vehicle. After visiting different dealerships she gave us excellent customer service. Very attentive and understanding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2020

Treated fairly this is my 3rd car from here I would recommend this dealership to anyone that needs a good quality used car at a fair price

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2020

Worked very well with me with getting my payment to what I wanted. Explained everything very thoroughly and quickly. I will definitely recommend to anyone looking for a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2020

Arien made this process effortless and worked within my budget to get me my dream vehicle! He helped make the process easy and walked me through everything and answered any questions I had. If you or anyone you know is looking for the vehicle of your dreams Arien is the man to visit! Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2020

Very pleased with the service! This was our second time with Marylin as our salesman and she's very great at what she does! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

Marilyn Carroll was very professional , personable and very knowledgeable with the Buick Envision we were interested in. She provided us with any and all info requested. Along with Emily Ross they made our car buying a pleasurable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

Arien was extremely patient with my search. I came in not knowing what I wanted and wanting to look at many different vehicles. I was also overwhelmed by all the new technology in vehicles. I haven't purchased a vehicle in many years. He was so patient and took the time to go over all the controls and made me feel comfortable. He made me feel as if I was his only customer, although I know that I was not. Would recommend him and this dealership to anyone and everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

Last minute Sunday, credit in 400-600’s, no trade no money down, drove home in an affordable, loaded, 2016 SUV. Salesman Michael Gordon, and Finance Frank made it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020

Came in today in hopes of leaving with the a certain type of car with not the greatest credit and Arien Seeman made that happen! Very polite salesman not pushy or aggressive like other people I have dealt with in this type of situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020

Carlee was one of the best sales person I have ever dealt with. Nice, friendly and courteous , from the time I walked in the door til we left out with our new truck. Thanks again Carlee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

We drove an hour a half to check these guys out after getting them recommended from a friend. We were hesitant after seeing other reviews but thought we would try anyways and we don’t regret it one bit! We worked with armondo who was awesome and helped up find the perfect vehicle to fit our needs and for a lower price than anywhere we’ve found. We thought for sure we’d never get approved but they did everything to get us into this car at a reasonable rate that we could afford! I’d recommend them to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2020

Cassey was amazing, appreciate her going above and beyond to get us into a newer vehicle. This is the dealer to go to. Thank you to everyone that helped with the getting it done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

Rodney was fantastic. He assisted my daughter and I and was able to get my daughter in her dream car!! Thank you North coast auto mall for your time and patience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020

After my initial vehicle was sold, Rodney and the finance team worked very hard to find a vehicle I liked and get me approved. It has all the amenities I want with great mileage. I'm very impressed with the customer service I received!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020

Did there best to make a long process tolerable. Didn't quite until we got a car we liked, very pleased with the final result. Would buy another car from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

Arien was great, patient and fun to work with. Highly recommend Arien when buying a car. I iwll recommend North coast auto to any person in need of a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

This place has been amazing every time.. I have driven off with exactly the car I wanted and this time Marilyn went above and beyond and put me back in a Rav 4!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

Alecia was really helpful and Super friendly when we met her! She really listened to us and what we wanted. We didn't end up buying a car from her but will definitely think of her when we are ready

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

Carlee was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout my car buying process. I Would highly recommend her to any future buyer at North Coast Auto Mall!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020

Nader was extremely helpful in facilitating the car buying process. He was very understanding of my needs and wants and made sure I left in a car I was happy with. And he stayed past closing to make it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

My experience at Northcoast Automall was a pleasure. Rodney Patterson was very attentive to my needs and the type of car that I wanted. He also had a wonderful and infectious personality. I would recommend him as a salesman to anyone who is car shopping.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

I was treated with great customer service from Rodney Patterson at North Coast Auto Mall. I will recommend if you want someone who cares. He's the man.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

Great service and attention from Michael. Second vehicle purchased. Good cars at a good price. All staff provided an excellent service. I do recommend Michael and this vehicle dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

Thank you Michael Mazur Great work painless fast left with a new vehicle same day no hassle found what I wanted and took good care of me the whole staff was helpful even the managers not pushy laid back atmosphere. Thank you guys again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

It was the best and easiest vehicle buying experience we've ever had. Nader Masoud was very helpful with letting us look for the suv we purchased. Very patient and wonderful. Emily Ross, also very thorough and helpful. Travis Metzger made the paperwork painless and very professional. We would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a newer used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

Went to several dealers helping my son purchase his first car. I went back to NCAM for 2 reasons: 1 They had the best price 2 Nadar (salesman)- he is a polite and honest guy. Say what you do, do what you say... he did that. Thank you Nadar And Marcus as well, Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

Michael Mazur I would like to thank you for. your honest when it came to buying my SUV. Most people like me just want to come into a car dealership with out spinning all day in one with receiving the right information from the dealer when picking a car out so the person can make a responsible decision when buying a car and you did this for me. So thank you again and I will be telling my friends about you. Jocelyn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

Rodney, Travis, and Mark were extremely helpful in my search for a new car after a bad accident! They were even able to help get a much better rate on a bew loan. They also went the extra mile and canceled a previous agreement so I wouldn't have to deal with it later.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

Alecia and Travis worked with me to get me into the best car for me. Alecia was patient as I checked out 3 different cars. No pressure, awesome place to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020

Originally called late on a Friday afternoon, wanting to see a couple of cars Saturday morning (driving from 3 hours away). Michael Mazur immediately called me back to set something up with me. I had done some internet research, and found a similar car at their Bedford address, and requested that the car be brought to the Akron location so I could see both at the same time. The car from Bedford arrived shortly after I did, but it turned out to be the wrong car. Michael and Joe Palermo jumped through hoops to get the correct car brought down quickly. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2020

I really enjoyed working with Alecia Benninger. I hadn't purchased a car from a dealership for quite some time and I found that she really took the stress out of car buying. I found her to be both very courteous and personable. She was very patient with all of my questions. I would highly recommend sending friends and family to Alecia in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

She was so kind, patient, and honest. A lot of car dealers try to pressure you into buying just for the sale, but she allowed me to take my time and I am so happy with my purchase! I have no complains for her, but NCAM it self has been calling and emailing myself and my boyfriend non stop. From the time I showed interest in the car and still a week after I bought. Asking if I am still interested. (I have the car already so what exactly are you trying to push me to buy) Please stop Harassing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019

Akron Auto Mall...Nice clean used cars , good price , quick service, super inventory! ! Alecia Benninger was a professional sales women! Pleasure to work with!!! Good experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

A great person that is easy to get along with. The moment you meet him, he makes sure you're the center of attention. All he cared for were my needs, and didn't apply any pressure on me to buy. Professional and kind. Would definitely recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

Nader made the car buying experience easy and fun. He was attentive, helpful, and straightforward throughout the process. I would highly recommend to friends and family to seek out Nader for future car sales. I'm so happy with my new Subaru. Thanks Nader.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

NCAM had exactly what I was looking for and the price was definitely right!!! Mike Mazur was a delight to work with. He answered all my questions honestly and even though he couldn’t be there the day I picked up my Jeep, he made sure everything was taken care of for me without having to ask!!! Excellent personalized service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

Alecia was awesome. Very funny and helpful with my car buying experience. Definitely recommend stopping buy and checking the place out. 5 stars service for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

Nader went above and beyond I helping us find the perfect SUV to fit our needs and meet our price point. We highly recommend him to help you find your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

Richard helped us and for him to have been with the company for a short time he presented himself as if he’s been there longer. Thanks Ricardo😃

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019

Deal with Greg, you will find him to be very helpful, responsive, answering all your questions and will work on your behalf. When you see a car on the North Coast Auto Mall website, call Greg and set up an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2019

Thomas Roy did an excellent job of helping me filter through many vehicles until I found exactly what I wanted. I would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019

Visited for a Jeep Compass found online. Store was well staffed and clean. We were greeted immediately at the door by Alecia. Joe worked with us to get finances where we wanted them. Dmitry took care of unexpected issues found with the compass graciously. Mike took care of my trade. Alecia was very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

Alecia Benninger was excellent down to earth and helped stay in my budget while keeping me in a nice vehicle her and Fred helped a lot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019

Cassey Mike and Joe were so helpful and made the process smooth for me. Thank you for your patience and allowing me to ask as many questions as I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2019

I purchased a car a few days ago, I worked with Nadar Masoud. He was absolutely wonderful! He listened to me and was never pushy. He always made sure my questions were answered and always reminded me he was here to help me the best he could whether or not I purchased a vehicle. My past car buying experiences have been high stress from the moment I walked into the dealership to the signing of papers after the purchase. I never once felt that here! Everyone was warm and welcoming, and always stayed in contact with me throughout the process ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019

Nadar Masoud was absolutely amazing! He was very attentive to my needs. I appreciate the non stressful buying experience I experienced with him. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2019

Just bought a car from here recently. Alecia, Travis, and Bill were all very nice and helpful throughout the entire process. Buy your car here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019

I purchased a used car last Saturday from North Coast Auto Mall and had a great experience. Everyone I met was polite and patient, especially Michael Mazur. I never felt pressured or hassled. Michael treated me like I was his only customer that day, and I'm sure I was not. I went back a couple of days later to finish the paperwork and was treated with the same courtesy. All of my questions were answered quickly and thoroughly. Even when I took a second test-drive and said I wanted the night to think about it, I never felt pressured. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2019

James and Jacob sold me a car last night and I’m very happy with service and the car. Will be going back in future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019

NADER AND PALERMO.. BEST TEAM EVER! THEY SING, THEY DANCE, THEY SELL CARS! 2 THUMBS UP! Great team... they value time and concerns of their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2019

We loved our experience at North Coast in Akron! Our salesman, Nader, was extremely helpful with a warm and welcoming personality while waiting through the process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2019

I bought my car through Nader and James.. I will definitely shop here again. Highly recommended! Very honest dealership which is rarely ever heard of.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2019

I had the absolute best car buying experience I have had in my 6 times of buying a car at a dealership. My sales guy, Joe, was fantastic. We started talking via text and we worked on narrowing the list of cars that fit my budget and had the remaining ones pulled to the front and ready for my test drive. Super smooth and fast sale. I would recommend North Coast Auto Mall in Akron to anyone and everyone!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2019

Best experience I have ever had on a car lot. They are an amazing group. Their music is awesome. Very respectful and patient. Will recommend

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2019

Excellent service from Marilyn Carroll and Joe Palermo. Sending neighbors and friends. I was looking for a truck for some time and was able to make this purchase quick.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2019

Mark and Josh did a great job at getting me the car I came in wanting

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2019

Ran into some issues trying to buy a car. Matthew Chirino went out of his way to make things right. I am impressed and would recommend!!!!